ladymargaretslogofinal

tel 01404 46378

Useful wedding links

Bridal Wear

Kate Walker Bridal, Honiton | www.katewalkerbridal.co.uk

 

Floristry

Haughty Culture, Honiton | www.haughty-culture.co.uk

Court Florist, Honiton | 01404 43024

The Garden Shop, wedding florist, Budleigh Salterton | www.the-garden-shop.net

The Floriade, Exmouth | www.floriade-florist.co.uk

Amaryllis Wedding Flowers, Crediton | www.amaryllisweddingflowers.co.uk

 

Make up and hair

No22 Hair Boutique, Honiton | 01404 47313 | email debbie@debbiewright.wanadoo.co.uk

Shades Hair Design Centre, Honiton | 01404 42961

Butterflies Beauty Studio, Honiton | 01404 47500

Josie Lock make up specialist | www.josielock.co.uk

Claire Mathers Creative Wedding Hair | www.creativeweddinghair.co.uk

Hunters Hairdressing Group | 01404 548888

Tom, Dick and Harry's Quality Barbers, Honiton | 01404 44666

 

Chair Hire

South West Event Hire | www.southwesteventhire.co.uk

 

Music

Harpist Siona Stockel | www.serenesounds.co.uk

Pianist Louise Elliot | 01297 624019 | email elliotlouise@hotmail.co.uk

Pianist Chris Anderson | www.candorsound.com

 

Photography

Ben Lee Photo Imagery | www.benleephotoimagery.co.uk

Mark Waldron, Eclipse Photography | www.eclipsewedddingphotography.co.uk

Mark Gawthorne, Evolve Photography | www.evolvephoto.co.uk

Stephen Horder providing reportage style wedding photography throughout the south west and beyond, with unrivalled personal service and quality | www.stephenhorderphotography.com

Anthony Lyons | www.specialdayweddingphotos.co.uk | Tel 07974 674024

 

Reception venues and places to stay

The Pig - at Combe | www.thepighotel.com

Honiton Tourist Information Centre | www.visithoniton.com

Monkton Court Hotel, Honiton | www.monktoncourthotel.co.uk

The Hare and Hounds, Sidmouth | www.hareandhounds-devon.co.uk

The Jack in the Green, Rockbeare | www.jackinthegreen.uk.com

The Holt, Honiton | 01404 47707

The Heathfield Inn, Honiton | www.heathfieldinn.co.uk

The Railway, Honiton | therailwayhoniton.co.uk

The Old Vicarage, Broadhembury | www.broadhemburybandb.co.uk

Mazzard Farm, Ottery St. Mary | www.mazzardfarm.com

The Salty Monk | www.saltymonk.co.uk

Home Farm Hotel | www.homefarmhoteldevon.co.uk

Heathclose House | www.heathclose.com

 

Taxi

Horseshoe Taxis, Honiton | 01404 850800

 

Video

Bibby Productions, North Devon | www.bibbyproductions.co.uk

 

Cake

Anne-Marie & Leisa's Wedding Favours and Cup Cakes, Pristacott | www.devoncatering.com

Cake Box, Umberleigh | www.devoncakebox.co.uk

 

IMG0014